Cooking Class Schedule

Click the class title to read full detail and book online 🙏: sold-out-classes are not listed.

August: Winter Promotion

18 Aug Thur 9:30 - 13:30

[Bestseller] Stir Fry 101 (R 850 -> R 750)
#Halal, #Vegan + #Pescatarian Option, EverydayFood

23 Aug Tue 9:30 - 13:30
Thai Dumplings: Chicken & Prawn (R 895 -> R 800)
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #PartyFood

25 Aug Thur 9:30 - 13:30

Vietnamese Comfort Food: Whole Chicken, Zero Waste (R 850 -> R 750)
Only class teaching Asian broth-making technique
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #LowGluten

27 Aug Sat 9:30 - 13:30

Thai Curries & More: Chicken & Prawn (R 850 -> R 750)
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #LowGluten, #EverydayFood

September

3 Sept Sat 9:00 - 13:30
[Last] Knife Skill Training / Bootcamp (R 950)
Be confident, efficient and invincible in your kitchen

#NoDietaryRestriction, #BeforeAfterDifference 👍

10 Sept Sat 9:30 - 13:30
[Last] Korean Fried Chicken (R 850)
#PartyFood, #KidFriendly, #LowGluten

15 Sept Thurs 18:00 - 22:00
Izakaya Eats : Japanese Tapas & Salads (R 895)
#CleanEating, #LowGI, #Vegan + #Pescatarian Option, #MealPlanning, #EverydayFood

17 Sept Sat 9:30 - 13:30
[Last] Thai Dumplings: Chicken & Prawn (R 895)
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #PartyFood

October

15 Oct Sat 9:30 - 13:30
[Last] Halal Korean Fried Chicken (R 850)
#Halal, #PartyFood, #KidFriendly, #LowGluten

20 Oct Thurs 18:00 - 22:00
Thai Curries & More: Chicken & Prawn (R 850)
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #LowGluten, #EverydayFood

22 Oct Sat 9:00 - 13:00
Sushi Home Party (R 895)
#Halal option, #Pescatarian base, #LowGluten, #PartyFood

22 Oct Sat 16:30 - 20:30
[Last] Vietnamese Comfort Food: Whole Chicken, Zero Waste (R 850)
Only class teaching Asian broth-making technique
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #LowGluten

26 Oct Wed 09:30 - 13:30
Vietnamese Spring Roll (R 850)
#Halal option, #CleanEating, #LowGluten, #MealPlanning, #EverydayFood, #FlexibleDiet

29 Oct Sat 09:30 - 13:30
[New] Japanese Summer Food: Plant-Based (R 850)

November
More dates added in Sept. Pls contact us to organise year-end functions now.

2 Nov Wed 9:30 - 13:30
[Bestseller] Dumpling 101: Lamb & Chicken (R 850)
#Halal, #Chinese, #Korean, #PartyFood

5 Nov Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Izakaya Eats: Japanese Tapas & Salads (R 895)
#CleanEating, #LowGI, #Vegan + #Pescatarian Option, #MealPlanning, #EverydayFood

12 Nov Sat 9:00 - 13:00
[Last] Thai Curries & More: Chicken & Prawn (R 850)
#Halal, #RedMeatFree, #NoPorkNoBeef, #LowGluten, #EverydayFood

19 Nov Sat 9:00 - 13:00
[Bestseller] Stir Fry 101 (R 850) 
#Halal, #VeganOption, #PescatarianOption, #EverydayFood

23 Nov Wed 9:30 - 13:30
Sushi Home Party (R 895)
#Halal option, #Pescatarian base, #LowGluten, #PartyFood

26 Nov Sat 9:00 - 13:00
[Bestseller] Vietnamese Street Food (R 850)
Original class (pork + beef), #LowGluten, #PartyFood

December
More dates added in Oct. Pls contact us to organise year-end functions now.

3 Dec Sat 09:00 - 13:00
Vietnamese Spring Roll (R 850)
#Halal option, #CleanEating, #LowGluten, #MealPlanning, #EverydayFood, #FlexibleDiet